Skip to content ↓

2019-20

Term 1  
Monday - 2nd September 2019 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Tuesday - 3rd September 2019 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Wednesday - 4th September 2019 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Thursday - 5th September 2019 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 25th October 2019 School closes to pupils
Term 2  
Monday - 4th November 2019 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Tuesday - 5th November 2019 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 20th December 2019 School closes to pupils
Term 3  
Monday - 6th January 2020 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 14th February 2020 School closes to pupils
Term 4  
Monday - 24th February 2020 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 3rd April 2020 School closes to pupils
Term 5  
Monday - 20th April 2020 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Tuesday - 21st April 2020 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 8th May 2020 BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday - 22nd May 2020 School closes to pupils
Term 6  
Monday - 1st June 2020 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 26th June 2020 Secondary Leavers’ Day (Years 11 & 13)
Friday - 17th July 2020 School closes to pupils