Skip to content ↓

2020-21

Term 1  
Tuesday - 1st September 2020 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Wednesday - 2nd September 2020 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 23rd October 2020 School closes to pupils
Term 2  
Monday - 2nd November 2020 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Tuesday - 3rd November 2020 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 18th December 2020 School closes to pupils
Term 3  
Monday - 4th January 2021 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Tuesday - 5th January 2021 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 12th February 2021 School closes to pupils
Term 4  
Monday - 22nd February 2021 School re-opens to pupils
Friday - 26th March 2021 School closes to pupils
Term 5  
Monday - 12th April 2021 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Tuesday - 13th April 2021 School re-opens to pupils
Monday - 3rd May 2021 BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday - 27th May 2021 School closes to pupils
Friday - 28th May 2021 INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS
Term 6  
Monday - 7th June 2021 School re-opens to pupils
Tuesday - 20th July 2021 School closes to pupils