Skip to content ↓

Members & Trustees of the Creating Tomorrow Trust

The school’s governing board is a committee of the main Board of Creating Tomorrow Trust. 

The Members and Trustees of the academy Trust are:

Name Designation
Kevin Latham CEO
Jeannette Payne Trustee (Chair)
Janet Duggan Trustee (Vice-Chair)
Pat Collarbone Member 
Jayne Stallard Member
Stuart Welch Member
Jane Boyt Member
Deborah Foster Member
Linda Saunders Trustee
Chris Moody


Frank Shore Trustee
Karen Sanders Trustee
Ian Smithyman Trustee
Ian McAllister Trustee
Munya Mufukare Trustee

Any concerns or comments can be raised with the Chair of Trustees,
Jeanette Payne
Or via the School Office 01327 703135